8oyz

Closed

Event Closed

Project's Details:
  • Share

Pre-sale Date:

-

Pre-sale Price:

Ξ(ETH): -

Public Mint Date:

09 Nov 2022-01:00 pm (UTC)

Public Mint Price:

Ξ(ETH): 0.016

Maximum Supply:

1010 Total

Event Category:

Description

Total supply: 1010
Mint price: 0,016
Mint date: November 9, Wednesday
Mint time: 1pm UTC (8am EST / 10pm JST)

8oyz is a community-focused project whose principles are to be the first, to be resistant, to be empathic. The collection is about 1010 handsome boyz gathering to kick bad ass and support good ones. All supply delivered as 1/1 anime art pieces, created by AI. More than just an Alpha, more than just an Art, more than just a Story.

Event Tags:

    Latest Event

    Monster Wheels Solana

    16 Jun 2024 - 12:00 am

    he's toxic, handy with a wrench and the most fun t [...]

    Goblin Saga - NFT Mining - 2nd Phase

    17 Jun 2024 - 06:00 am

    Supply: 4444 Price: 7 Matic Welcome to Goblin [...]

    Elementals World

    17 Jun 2024 - 02:00 pm

    ✨Elementals World: A Gamefi world of elemental m [...]

    Duckz Wit Attitudes

    24 Jun 2024 - 02:30 pm

    Duckz Wit Attitude is 5,000 Collection of Duckz li [...]

    Chali Nation

    24 Jun 2024 - 10:00 pm

    Private collection of 1300 cute and friendly Alien [...]

    Subscribe To This Event Alert

    Don't want to miss this event launch? Then subscribe to our event alert, and we will notify you about this event and keep you updated frequently.