• camera Image
  • video_icon Video

Crypto Maze

Closed

Event Closed

Project's Details:
  • Share

Pre-sale Date:

24 Jul 2023-01:00 pm (UTC)

Pre-sale Price:

Ξ(ETH): 0.02

Public Mint Date:

25 Jul 2023-01:00 pm (UTC)

Public Mint Price:

Ξ(ETH): 0.025

Maximum Supply:

5000 Total

Event Category:

  • GameFi
Description

Crypto Maze are the most hyped zkSync project with over 1 000 000 minted NFTs from their racing game. They are introducing their newest and most anticipated mint on zkSync Era!

Moody Mights 
Date: **25th of July** Thursday

PHASE 1
 Whitelist & Partners Sale:  / 9 PM Beijing / 9 AM EST / 3 PM CEST
(duration 45 minutes)

PHASE 2
Allowlist Pass holders Sale

PHASE 3
Public Sale

Crazy **UTILITIES** and Holders **BENEFITS**
• 6 months collection **BUYBACK** from Traki marketplace revenue.
• secured airdrop for Crypto Maze **token**, L3/gaming/marketplace.
• Special access to **launchpad** projects (games and collections) on  https://traki.app/mint.

**Price: 0.025 ETH**

1

Event Tags:

Latest Event

Bit Bear Legends

12 Apr 2024 - 12:00 am

Bit Bear Legend Polygon is a unique NFT collection [...]

AhiruWorld

12 Apr 2024 - 03:00 pm

"Adopt Your Ahiru, Spread Joy!" On the Planet 204 [...]

Sack-Heroes

12 Apr 2024 - 06:00 pm

https://opensea.io/de-DE/collection/sack-heroes/ov [...]

Based Apepunk

13 Apr 2024 - 11:00 pm

Based Apepunk is a 3,333 NFT collection launching [...]

Cutosaurs

14 Apr 2024 - 04:00 pm

Cutosaurs is a collection of 10,000 adorable, dive [...]

Subscribe To This Event Alert

Don't want to miss this event launch? Then subscribe to our event alert, and we will notify you about this event and keep you updated frequently.