Departed Apes (G Collection)

Closed

Event Closed

Project's Details:
  • Share

Pre-sale Date:

15 Dec 2022-01:00 pm (UTC)

Pre-sale Price:

Ξ(ETH): 0.05

Public Mint Date:

15 Dec 2022-03:00 pm (UTC)

Public Mint Price:

Ξ(ETH): 0.07

Maximum Supply:

10000 Total

Event Category:

  • NFT Drop
Description

G Collection
Mint Price: TBA
Total Supply: 10K (1K items reserved by DEApes Team)
DEC 15

1st Fortune Cookie Holders
08:00 – 10:00 (EST)
13:00 – 15:00 (GMT)
21:00 – 23:00 (HKT)

2nd Whitelist Holders
10:00 – 13:00 (EST)
15:00 – 18:00 (GMT)
23:00 – 01:00 (HKT)

3rd Public Mint
Starting from 13:00 (EST)
Starting from 18:00 (GMT)
Starting from 01:00 (HKT+1d)

1

Event Tags:

Latest Event

My Little Grunts

03 Mar 2024 - 03:00 pm

My Little Grunts is 10,000 unique and programmatic [...]

Crypto Dragons Den

04 Mar 2024 - 10:00 am

Crypto Dragons Den is releasing it's Launchpad in [...]

BunFun

04 Mar 2024 - 11:30 pm

BunFun is a vibrant NFT project that celebrates th [...]

Collabeatz by NTT DATA

07 Mar 2024 - 12:00 am

Collabeatz by @NTTDATA is a cross-chain collection [...]

Pixel Cars: Motorsport Club

09 Mar 2024 - 11:00 pm

Pixel Cars: Motorsport Club is the world's first N [...]

Subscribe To This Event Alert

Don't want to miss this event launch? Then subscribe to our event alert, and we will notify you about this event and keep you updated frequently.