Dream Society Wallet Collection

Closed

Event Closed

Project's Details:
  • Share

Pre-sale Date:

-

Pre-sale Price:

Ξ(ETH): -

Public Mint Date:

06 Aug 2022-02:00 pm (UTC)

Public Mint Price:

Ξ(ETH): 0.08

Maximum Supply:

8888 Total

Event Category:

Discord Users
Twitter Users
Description

MINTING 8/6
7:00 AM PST
10:00 AM EST
2:00 PM UTC
3:00 PM BST
11:00 PM KR
Welcome to Dream Society NFT
Dreams Yesterday, Reality Today
8,888 Dreamers Building a Community w/ Influencers & IRL Dream Events + Meetups in CA, TX, FL, NY + Internationally (Brazil, Singapore, EU, PH, etc.)
Collection by Artists from DreamWorks, Marvel & Bob’s Burgers
Dream Society is a community-centered, utility-based NFT project that emphasizes bringing both Web3 & physical value to our holders. We plan on executing this in conjunction to bringing the dreams of our influencers and holders to life through exclusive events and perks.

Our 5+ partnered influencers and 10+ ambassador influencers amass an audience of over 20 million+ on YouTube, Instagram, and TikTok.

Our Project Roadmap includes 12 physical events (for now.. more in progress) featuring our influencers, major brand partnerships, major NFT project collaborations, and more! Our holders will have VIP access to all these exclusive perks, with more partnerships on the way!

We are giving our holders ownership and perks to 3 different businesses wholly owned by Dream Society. This includes dividend-like rewards from these businesses!

FREE merch for all holders awarded through multiple merch-claim token drops.

Artists from DreamWorks, Marvel, & Bob’s Burgers.

Dream Society NFT is a collection of 8,888 featuring 6 different base characters, all with unique traits and backgrounds that feature our base characters’ origins.

Partnered with Dented Feels and Zipcy’s SuperNormal during NFT NYC for a Dream Society x Dented Feels x Zipcy SuperNormal Web3Fest Party and Activation at VR World in NYC.

Partnered with 13 Play Lounge & HiteJinro for an NFT LA Party.

Partnered with SunRight Tea Studios for bi-weekly meet-ups with FREE BOBA & Events.
Congrats on making the Dreamlist!

Event Tags:

    Latest Event

    Milan Baros Legacy - Free Mint

    12 Aug 2022 - 12:00 am

    Welcome to the Milan Baros Legacy Milan Baroš is [...]

    Serpenta Whitelist Holders Master List

    12 Aug 2022 - 12:00 am

    Recruits! You hold in your tiny little hands a rar [...]

    0xVamp

    12 Aug 2022 - 04:00 am

    Are you worthy of joining The Secret Society? Min [...]

    Tenacious Tacos

    12 Aug 2022 - 10:00 am

    JOIN THE WORLDS FIRST LOYALTY CLUB BACKED BY WEB3 [...]

    Pocket Hamsters

    12 Aug 2022 - 10:00 am

    after Minting, We run staking Pool and Swap Pool i [...]

    Subscribe To This Event Alert

    Don't want to miss this event launch? Then subscribe to our event alert, and we will notify you about this event and keep you updated frequently.