Frapes

Closed

Event Closed

Project's Details:
  • Share

Pre-sale Date:

-

Pre-sale Price:

Ξ(ETH): -

Public Mint Date:

16 Aug 2022-08:00 pm (UTC)

Public Mint Price:

Ξ(ETH): 0.01

Maximum Supply:

6666 Total

Event Category:

Description

MINT UPDATE = Tuesday, Aug 16th 12 pm PDT / 3pm EST.
WL mint = 2 hour window. Public mint starts at 3pm PDT / 6pm EST.
The Planet of the Frapes is in danger. Our once beautiful home is now decimated by an invasive microorganism that feeds on our planet’s vegetation. This invasion has led to an atmospheric imbalance and our oxygen levels are quickly depleting.
We have sent multiple transmissions to Earth, a planet inhabited by degenerates that has conditions suitable for the Frapes’ survival. A rescue mission is needed. Please, degenerates, if you hear our call, we need your help to save our species!
1 Frape Minted = 1 Frape Saved
6666 Supply | 0.01 ETH
Premint winners will be able to mint 3 during the Whitelist mint phase 2 hours before public.

Event Tags:

    Latest Event

    Duckz Wit Attitudes

    24 Jun 2024 - 02:30 pm

    Duckz Wit Attitude is 5,000 Collection of Duckz li [...]

    Chali Nation

    24 Jun 2024 - 10:00 pm

    Private collection of 1300 cute and friendly Alien [...]

    Crypto Coins by Coin Master

    26 Jun 2024 - 02:00 pm

    In a world where treasures are timeless, few colle [...]

    Web3 Hustle - Digital assets transcend into reality

    28 Jun 2024 - 10:28 pm

    Web3 Hustle introduces a new dimension to NFT util [...]

    Midnight Apes

    30 Jun 2024 - 12:00 am

    Welcome to the wonderful world of Midnight Apes, a [...]

    Subscribe To This Event Alert

    Don't want to miss this event launch? Then subscribe to our event alert, and we will notify you about this event and keep you updated frequently.