Furrzuki

Closed

Event Closed

Project's Details:
  • Share

Pre-sale Date:

-

Pre-sale Price:

Ξ(ETH): -

Public Mint Date:

19 Nov 2022-01:00 pm (UTC)

Public Mint Price:

Ξ(ETH): -

Maximum Supply:

2000 Total

Event Category:

Description

Welcome to the World of Furrzuki, the best web3 place for networking, collaborations and joint great deals!

Furrzuki is a collection of 2000 cute yet badass creatures that aim to bridge the social gap between web3 residents, making it easy for newcomers to build friendly and business relationships. Each character is a one-of-its-kind community pass.

Mint date: November 19, Saturday
Mint time: 8 am EST (1 pm UTC / 10 pm JST)
Total supply: 2000
Mint price: TBA

Event Tags:

    Latest Event

    Cock Lost Club

    24 Jul 2024 - 03:00 pm

    Our old friend lost the Cock OLD Club. And now Sim [...]

    HaHa Hyenas

    25 Jul 2024 - 09:00 pm

    HaHa Hyenas - A Hilarious Collection of Comedy-Bas [...]

    Subscribe To This Event Alert

    Don't want to miss this event launch? Then subscribe to our event alert, and we will notify you about this event and keep you updated frequently.