• camera Image
  • video_icon Video

House of Fashion

Closed

Event Closed

Project's Details:
  • Share

Pre-sale Date:

05 May 2023-04:00 pm (UTC)

Pre-sale Price:

Ξ(ETH): 0.029

Public Mint Date:

06 May 2023-12:00 am (UTC)

Public Mint Price:

Ξ(ETH): 0.04

Maximum Supply:

4000 Total

Event Category:

  • Collectible
Description

House of Fashion is a physical + digital lifestyle fashion brand & PFP collection with utility in physical & digital through phygital clothing drops, AR & VR digital wearables, redeemable fashion items, virtual experiences, immersive art, fashion & tech experiences & community involvement.
House of Fashion NFT Utility:

These digital collectibles are more than just artwork; they’re your access pass to the world of House of Fashion.

Which offers many benefits and rewards:

• Exclusive augmented reality clothing filters
• Holder exclusive physical + digital clothing drops
• Access to attend future fashion shows, parties, and events
• Airdropped digital wearables to use in different Metaverses
• Access to limited-edition capsule clothing collections exclusive to holders
• Largest discounts across LCamero and House of Fashion online stores and partner brands
• Quarterly member raffles exclusively for pass holders (items raffled include 1/1 physical paintings, art prints, customized jackets, home decor pieces, styling sessions, magazine photo shoots and more!)

**********

Mint Details:

250: Early Pre-Sale Access List Mint
(Limit 10 Mints Per Wallet)

2000: Pre-Sale Access List Mint
(Limit 5 Mints Per Wallet)

Mint Timing:

Early Pre-Sale Access List Mint: 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM UTC

Pre-Sale Access List Mint: 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST / 4:00 PM UTC

Public Mint: 8:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM PST / 12:00 AM UTC

1

Event Tags:

Latest Event

DeLads

27 May 2024 - 12:00 am

Step into the vast web3 universe by purchasing an [...]

Nostalgic cartoons

01 Jun 2024 - 06:30 am

Welcome to the world of your childhood and we are [...]

Smolder

11 Jun 2024 - 10:00 pm

This creature is destined to evolve by burning and [...]

Chali Nation

24 Jun 2024 - 10:00 pm

Private collection of 1300 cute and friendly Alien [...]

Web3 Hustle - Digital assets transcend into reality

28 Jun 2024 - 10:28 pm

Web3 Hustle introduces a new dimension to NFT util [...]

Subscribe To This Event Alert

Don't want to miss this event launch? Then subscribe to our event alert, and we will notify you about this event and keep you updated frequently.